Tainted Wings – A Novella


Starting April 21st, chapters of my story Angels: Moon and Sun [Now renamed Tainted Wings] will be released every other Saturday. The schedule may get disrupted with the release of The Child Dreamer, which releases on the first Saturday of every month.

[NOTE: This series is NOT related to Dead Dreamer. This is merely the first novella I wrote back in high school, revamped. This piece was written before I began Dead Dreamer. To find out more about its origins, click here!]


Hekate was living a normal teenage life. She was attending a private Baptist high school with her best friend, Marcia. Life was pretty average and she liked it that way. But one night, a mysterious wolf corners her, spiriting her away to the doors guarding the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse and their Guardian, Selene.

Having been given lesser powers of an angel, Hekate must try to survive not only high school but also the demons who are now after her. She must find a way to return the escaped Horseman, Death, while going to school at the same time. She will meet demons, Death, and danger at every turn with only her new power and instincts to protect her.

Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter Six
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight
Chapter Nine
Chapter Ten
Chapter Eleven
Chapter Twelve
Chapter Thirteen
Chapter Fourteen
Chapter Fifteen
Chapter Sixteen
Chapter Seventeen
Chapter Eighteen
Chapter Nineteen
Chapter Twenty

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: