Dead Dreamer Series

Accepting applications now to Nephesburg College…
Dead Dreamer Merchandise 


To Dream is to Die: Dead Dreamer Book One

January 8, 2019
Best Seller on Amazon Kindle List (Coming of Age)

Eighteen-year-old Brenna Whit is entering college as a freshman and starting to meet new people, but she hides a dark secret. Because of an accident that happened three years ago, her spirit wanders the Fade whenever she falls asleep. It’s something she wants to keep hidden from the world, but when she sees someone watching her in spirit form, she fears the secret’s out. With new friends, possibly new enemies, school, and a new crush, Brenna has too much to worry about for just her freshman year of college.

The Parliament House
Barnes and Noble

untitled design
To Wake the Dead: Dead Dreamer Book Two

October 8, 2019
Finalist 2020

Brenna Whit teeters the line between the living and the dead. Now that she’s back for her sophomore year at Nephesburg College, she’s determined to focus on the waking world. But when her own soul is trying to kill her and a new Dead Dreamer is fighting for power, Brenna is dragged back into the world of the dead.

The Gatekeepers are doing everything they can to restore the power they once held over the town of Nephesburg. With a mysterious set of twins arriving in town to help them prepare, Brenna must decide what’s important: continuing to hide her secret or reveal herself and fight for what she believes is right. The decision could end up leading to a permanent death for Brenna so she must choose wisely.

Classes have begun…
The battlefield is set…
Let the fight for the Fade begin.

The Parliament House
Barnes and Noble

TRTSTo Reap the Spirit: Dead Dreamer Book Three
October 13, 2020

The third installment in the haunting Dead Dreamer series.
Somehow Brenna Whit has survived to her junior year at Nephesburg College. Despite all odds, she’s fought against the Gatekeepers and lived. But the battle for the Fade has only just begun.
New pieces have been added to the board.
The Fade opens to the Veil.
And a Shade from the past returns.
With Brenna’s secret out, everyone is after her: dead and living alike. Those from across the sea have come and they’re determined to regain control of their broken faction.
Questions will be answered
Fires will be lit
Chaos will reign

The Parliament House
Barnes and Noble

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is TFTR-copy-2-683x1024.jpg
To Fly the Raven: Dead Dreamer #4
October 19, 2021

The final installment to the Dead Dreamer series.
Bridget and Ashley are dead.
The Gatekeepers are in shambles.
No one is safe as the soul controls the body.
Trapped inside herself, Brenna must face her past while watching Maura lay waste to all those in her path. But even Maura cannot ignore a deal once it’s been struck. Both Brenna and Maura will need to come to terms with what is to come and prepare for the final battle.
The fate of the Fade will be decided.
All questions will be answered.
The dead will save the living.
And a contract must be fulfilled.

The Parliament House Press


March 31, 2020

Masks is a collection of 11 short stories by authors from various writing backgrounds. Each story takes a unique look at the celebration of Mardi Gras, from the bright and beautiful party culture to the dark and dangerous mysteries behind the fun. The collection includes stories in the historical fiction, romance, supernatural, and horror genres, all focused on the celebration of life, death, and all that happens in between.

Up ↑