The Child Dreamer – A Dead Dreamer Prequel


George Walker was a child when his world changed
The darkness within his ᛋᛟᚢᛚ planted 
Only to ᚷᚱᛟᚹ with each passing day
Leading to a day when the ᚷᚨᛏᛖᚲᛖᛖᛈᛖᚱᛋ arrive
To take him away
When Brenna’s journey begins…

Chapter One: The Beginning
Chapter Two: The Mark
Chapter Three: Fires of Change
Chapter Four: A Chance
Chapter Five: The Red Dance
Chapter Six: Exposed
Chapter Seven: The Seed
Chapter Eight: False Truths
Chapter Nine: A Bloody Fate
Chapter Ten: Lies and Goodbyes



Leave a Reply

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: